Staff

At Tri Star we pride ourselves in our ability to deliver quality well balanced programmes to all our athletes, of all ages and levels. To achieve this we have experienced permanent coaching staff with a long history in gymnastics.

Management

David Phillips
General Manager
david.phillips@tristar.org.nz

Operations 

Joanne Nichols
Reception / Programme Administrator / Uniform
joanne.nichols@tristar.org.nz

Luke Dobney
Events and Communications Manger
luke.dobney@tristar.org.nz

Tarin Brettell
Marketing Co-Ordinator
tarin.brettell@tristar.org.nz

Glen Farquharson
Finance Manager
glen.farquharson@tristar.org.nz

Gym For All Gymnastics

Gillian Tracey
Gym For All Coordinator, Pre schools and Schools
gillian.tracey@tristar.org.nz 

Dennise Hassan
Novice Competition Lead Coach
dennise.hassan@tristar.org.nz

Catherine Takle
Disability Gymnastics Coordinator
catherine.takle@tristar.org.nz

Competitive Gymnastics 

Women's Artistic Gymnastics 

Hayley Storey
WAG Coordinator
hayley.storey@tristar.org.nz

Miles Johnson
WAG Coach
miles.johnson@tristar.org.nz

Men's Artistic Gymnastics

Misha Koudinov
MAG Coordinator
mikhail.koudinov@tristar.org.nz

Trampolining & Tumbling

Leo Rodrigues
Tramp & Tumbling Coordinator
leo.rodrigues@tristar.org.nz