Staff

At Tri Star we pride ourselves in our ability to deliver quality well balanced programmes to all our athletes, of all ages and levels. To achieve this we have experienced permanent coaching staff with a long history in gymnastics.

Management

Jenny Jujnovich
Executive Manager
jenny.jujnovich@tristar.org.nz

David Phillips
Programme Manager
david.phillips@tristar.org.nz

Administration

Joanne Nichols
Reception / Programme Administrator
joanne.nichols@tristar.org.nz

Tarin Brettell
Financial Administrator
tarin.brettell@tristar.org.nz

Gym For All

Gillian Tracey
Gym For All Coordinator
gillian.tracey@tristar.org.nz

Kane Welsh
GFA Coach

Schools / Preschools

Ashleigh Henry
Schools Coordinator
ashleigh.henry@tristar.org.nz

Disability Gymnastics

Leigh Dawson
Disability Gymnastics Coordinator
leigh.dawson@tristar.org.nz

Women's Artistic Gymnastics

Hayley Storey
WAG Coordinator
hayley.storey@tristar.org.nz

Josiah Geange
Lead Artistic Coach

Men's Artistic Gymnastics

David Bishop
MAG Coordinator
david.bishop@tristar.org.nz

David Phillips
MAG Head Coach
david.phillips@tristar.org.nz

Uniforms

Joanne Nichols
Programme Administrator
joanne.nichols@tristar.org.nz

Site Map  |  Login